Jody Howard's

Teleclass Times



The following times apply to ALL teleclasses:

5 pm Pacific Time

6 pm Mountain Time

7 pm Central Time

8 pm Eastern Time


All classes are recorded so if you miss one
you can listen to the recording at your convenience.